Board Topnotchers

School of Education 

Catherine Piedad 7th Placer, 1993
Enrique Cayaban 10th Placer, 1998
Francisco Renion 13th Placer, 1999
Bonifacio Ramos 1st Placer, 1999
Avigayle Abat 11th Placer, 2000
Shani Deidre LC. Guballa

8th Placer, 2004

College of Accountancy 

Gualberto Redulfin 16th Placer, 1959
Diomedes Yadao 18th Placer, 1985
Marilex Lazaro 11th Placer, 1997
Georgy Ames Dolojan 20th Placer, 1998
Jame Ducusin 11th Placer, 2000
Gerry Winston Salem 17th Placer, 2002
Mary Lianne Valdez 13th Placer, 2002
Julie Anne G. Alberto 19th placer, 2005

School of Health Sciences 

Romazielle Romero 17th Placer, 2001
Eva Claire Garovillo 14th Placer, 2002
Rizzan Pascua 17th Placer, 2002
Adrian Galapon 20th Placer, 2003
Franco Reinaldo R. Ganacias 16th Placer, 2004
Margaret B. Macutay 18th Placer, 2004


School of Public Administration and Governance

David C. Corpuz   4th Placer, 2008  
Rodelyn Gay G. Eugenio   7th Placer, 2008  

School of Engineering & Architecture
Civil Engineering

Edilberto Carabbacan 12th Placer, 1972
Roberto Gonzales 6th Placer, 1973
Fermin Dumale 14th Placer, 1993
Rex Andres 20th Placer, 1994
Edwin Sunico 3rd Placer, 1997
Midel Lapu Lapu Flaris 6th Placer, 1997
Andres Gualon 3rd Placer, 1998
Zaldy Matterig 14th Placer, 1999
Leonardo Estocapio 11th Placer, 2000
Roger Balachawe 3rd Placer, 2001
Jerome Pascua 20th Placer, 2002
Jhoven Cafirma 13th Placer, 2002
Reynan Sugue 7th Placer, 2003
Ronald Mangaccat 12th Placer, 2003
Arnold Dinungon 18th Placer, 2003
Victor D. Tuguinay Jr. 2nd Placer, 2005

Jr. Geodetic Engineering

Victor dela Cruz 2nd Placer, 1980
Godofredo Batarao 1st Placer, 1980
Einstein dela Cruz 18th Placer, 1991
Medel Estimada 6th Placer, 1992
Miguel Giray 3rd Placer, 1992
Andres Gualon 2nd Placer, 1998
Sherman Fernandez 4th Placer, 1998

Geodetic Engineering

Henry Baguingan 6th Placer, 1996
Carlo Tallungan 2nd Placer, 1999
Chito Bilog 3rd Placer, 1999
Edwin Pagdanganan 9th Placer, 2000
Dennis Rivera 15th Placer, 2003
Arnaldo B. Pumihic 9th Placer, 2004

Electronics and Communications Engineering

Dennis Nam-On 4th Placer, 2006
Cesar Ryan Cia 6th Placer, 2007